I have a fan…

The one I ordered for my planned vocal booth – I think it will do the trick.

The end.

envirovent

What?  You want other news?  Ok, let me see…

Last week I was doing some marquee erecting work at the All England Lawn Tennis Club…you know where they do Wimbledon.  Yup, I know right, the glits and glamour of being an actor.

I didn’t hear back from any of the castings I’ve been seen for recently and the one I was pencilled for is shooting this week, so it’s a “no” for that one too, but this is normal, ja.

Tomorrow I have another commercial casting to play a dentist in an Oral-B commercial.  I’m meant to have good hands and mine are looking pretty rough after a week of manual labour.  Solution: lots and lots of camphor cream.  So it’s onwards I go smelling like a moth ball.

Leave a Reply

